Writing Prompt for Kids & Teens #36

Posted on

If these two songs don’t get you writing at first, they will probably get you dancing.  I find that after dancing, writing comes more easily somehow.

I heard this one for the first time while listening to Pandora and I happen to love songs with bilingual lyrics, especially Italian or Spanish. I have to put it on my list of new favorite songs now.

Dov’e L’Amore performed by Cher

cher_0
(Photo from ageworldwide.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

OR this one from one of my favorite groups:

El Sol de la Noche performed by Salsa Celtica

(Photo from salsaceltica.com)
(Photo from salsaceltica.com)
Tell Me What You Think

