Favorite Places to Write

Posted on

When I was a little kid, I could write just about anywhere, whether it was the classroom at my desk, the dining room table in my parents’ house or my great grandmother’s roll-top desk in my room when I was nine years old…ah, and there was the time I wrote one in my grandparents’ living room on a scrap of paper. 

But for several years now, it’s been my room with the red walls with my computer…………..well, I left that room with the red walls and so now I just have to stick with the computer and find a quiet room where I can close the door and feel comfortable.  It’s a brave person that has the nerve to open the door and let all my thoughts escape.

So where do you like to write?  A room, up in a tree, a quiet cafe? 

 

 

Tell Me What You Think

